WordPress Repository

Index of /plugins/

[Parent Directory]Last modified / Version / Size
DrX QR Code19-Feb-2024 15:20 - drx-qr-code 1.0.71 - 39.40 KB
Actinomic NO Branch DK Reg18-Feb-2024 21:23 - actinomic-nobrdk 1.0.5 - 8.06 KB
RGB lib15-Feb-2024 15:25 - rgb-lib 1.20.11 - 41.28 KB
Bootstrap 4 for WordPress13-Feb-2024 23:54 - wp-bootstrap 1.3.34 - 733.91 KB
DrX Interchange12-Feb-2024 19:38 - drx-interchange 1.1.17 - 25.35 KB
Local Index Norway10-Feb-2024 16:48 - locinno 1.7.47 - 27.99 KB
Actinomic Business Association Manager08-Feb-2024 15:33 - actinomic-bama 1.5.59 - 53.53 KB
Acconor Contact Form17-Jan-2024 07:21 - acconor-contact-form 1.0.58 - 34.78 KB
Wordpress SMTP11-Nov-2023 15:36 - drx-wp-mail-smtp 1.1.70 - 13.45 KB
WooCommerce Remove Add to Cart Button11-Nov-2023 14:59 - drx-woocommerce-remove-add-to-cart-button 1.0.8 - 9.36 KB
Scanvisio Contact Form14-Oct-2023 07:34 - scanvisio-contact-form 1.4.38 - 34.97 KB
DMR Contact Form29-Sep-2023 11:18 - dmr-contact-form 1.3.93 - 22.79 KB
RGB dat02-Aug-2023 13:19 - rgb-dat 1.0.13 - 140.01 KB
Actinomic20-Jul-2023 10:45 - actinomic 1.35.5 - 75.72 KB
DrX Filter Posts and Pages28-Jun-2023 21:47 - shortcode-filter-posts-by-taxonomy 1.5.87 - 19.48 KB
DrX WP cron network26-Jun-2023 22:11 - drx-wp-cron-network 1.0.23 - 8.05 KB
DrX Updater for WordPress Themes and Plugins26-Jun-2023 22:11 - drx-updater 1.2.32 - 9.23 KB
DrX Cache26-Jun-2023 22:11 - drx-cache 1.3.77 - 9.39 KB
Chartist.js for WordPress26-Jun-2023 22:11 - wp-chartist-js 1.2.42 - 22.13 KB
X-rates Updater26-Jun-2023 22:11 - x-rates-updater 1.2.43 - 56.03 KB
DrX Ajax26-Jun-2023 22:11 - drx-ajax 1.4.7 - 15.30 KB
DrX Log26-Jun-2023 22:11 - drx-log 1.0.31 - 8.47 KB
DrX Contact Form26-Jun-2023 22:11 - drx-contact-form 1.1.92 - 20.73 KB
DrX WP Mail Secure26-Jun-2023 22:11 - drx-wp-mail-secure 1.0.29 - 23.73 KB
DrX Developer26-Jun-2023 22:11 - drx-developer 1.2.48 - 16.27 KB
Font Awesome for WordPress26-Jun-2023 22:11 - wp-font-awesome-free 1.2.31 - 4.88 MB
Actinomic Business Address Services (BASE)26-Jun-2023 22:11 - actinomic-base 1.5.86 - 86.81 KB
Bootstrap 5 for WordPress26-Jun-2023 22:11 - wp-bootstrap-5 1.0.28 - 2.77 MB
Google Login for WordPress26-Jun-2023 22:11 - google-login-for-wordpress 1.4.10 - 18.19 KB
X-rates-core26-Jun-2023 22:11 - x-rates-core 1.2.27 - 7.77 KB
DMR GEO Contact Form26-Jun-2023 22:11 - dmr-geo-contact-form 1.2.7 - 12.49 KB
WP Ads.txt & App-ads.txt26-Jun-2023 22:11 - wp-ads-txt 1.2.13 - 21.08 KB
DrX Site Janitor26-Jun-2023 22:11 - drx-site-janitor 1.4.83 - 12.23 KB
DrX gMaps26-Jun-2023 22:11 - drx-gmaps 1.4.7 - 12.81 KB
Enhetsregisteret Updater26-Jun-2023 22:11 - enhetsregisteret-updater 1.3.68 - 664.88 KB
WP jQuery26-Jun-2023 22:11 - wp-jquery 1.2.23 - 38.06 KB
Actinomic and Xledger GraphQL integration26-Jun-2023 22:11 - actinomic-xledger 1.5.67 - 25.08 KB
Course Manager (COURSE)26-Jun-2023 22:11 - actinomic-course 1.2.14 - 65.05 KB
WordPress Repository Index26-Jun-2023 22:11 - wp-repository-com-index 1.4.27 - 18.78 KB
Enhetsregisteret-data26-Jun-2023 22:11 - enhetsregisteret-data 1.2.23 - 29.79 KB
Enhetsregisteret-core26-Jun-2023 22:11 - enhetsregisteret-core 1.2.35 - 8.15 KB